Availability: In Stock

Who Breaks First: A New Adult Bully Romance Audiobook

Author: Eva Ashwood
SKU: 2063209668776


by Eva Ashwood

  • Narrated by: Leah Voysey
  • Series: Clearwater University, Book 1
  • Length: 6 hrs and 38 mins
  • Release date: 04-20-20
  • Language: English


They were my bullies once.

Three boys I hated more than anything.

They made my life hell for a year – until I escaped their cruelty when my dad’s job moved us away.

I’ve never forgotten them though. Never forgotten what they did. And I know they haven’t forgotten me.

But when I’m offered a full-ride scholarship to the prestigious Clearwater University, I refuse to let old fears stop me from accepting.

Because I’m not the girl I used to be.

I’m stronger. Tougher.


And if West, Reese, and Trent think they can fuck with me again…well.

We’ll just see who breaks first.

This is book one of the Clearwater University series, a new adult reverse harem bully romance. It contains foul language and sexual situations.

Additional information





6 hrs and 38 mins

Narrated by

Gregory Salinas, Leah Voysey

Release date



Clearwater University, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who Breaks First: A New Adult Bully Romance Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *