Availability: In Stock

The Wandering Taoist Audiobook

Author: Ming-Dao Deng
SKU: 2037781662101


by Ming-Dao Deng

  • Narrated by: Ronin Wong
  • Series: The Chronicles of Tao, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 11-25-13
  • Language: English


Portrays the life of the Chinese mystic, Saihung Kwan, and depicts his pursuit of the spiritual goals of the religion of Taoism. Deng Ming-Dao is the author of eight books, including 365 Tao, Everyday Tao, Scholar Warrior, and Chronicles of Tao.

His books have been translated into fifteen languages. He studied qigong, philosophy, meditation, and internal martial arts with Taoist master Kwan Saihung for thirteen years, and studied with two other masters before that. He is an award-winning graphic designer and fine artist whose work is in several collections, including those of the Brooklyn Museum.

Additional information





8 hrs and 8 mins

Narrated by

Ronin Wong

Release date



The Chronicles of Tao, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wandering Taoist Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *