Availability: In Stock

The True Love Quilting Club Audiobook

Author: Lori Wilde
SKU: 2067984115821

$4.99

by Lori Wilde

  • Narrated by: Lisa Zimmerman
  • Series: Twilight, Texas, Book 2
  • Length: 10 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 10-23-18
  • Language: English

Description

Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club – the second audiobook in Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas, series. 

Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA-nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award-winning author.

Additional information

book-author

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 8 mins

Narrated by

Lisa Zimmerman

Release date

10-23-18

Series

Twilight, Texas, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The True Love Quilting Club Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *