Availability: In Stock

The Arrangement 5 (Volume 5) Audiobook

Author: H. M. Ward
SKU: 2030480459898


by H. M. Ward

  • Narrated by: Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement, Book 5
  • Length: 2 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 12-03-13
  • Language: English


THE SERIES WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD Volume 5 in the New York Times Bestselling Arrangement Serials

Avery’s emotions are fried, but she doesn’t have to think twice about her BFFs Marty and Mel. They mean everything to her. They’re the family she doesn’t have. In a crisis, they’re the people to have by her side, and God knows this is a crisis. Friends like that are worth their weight in gold.

If only things with Sean were so simple. Regret is something that is impossible to subdue. There are still things to be said, things to do. Life is too short to live in the past, but when Avery wakes up at the hospital she finds that her world has changed.

Genre: New Adult Romance This story unfolds over multiple volumes approx. 20,000 words each. The Arrangement Vol 1-11 are available now.Related novels: DAMAGED & STRIPPED

Additional information





2 hrs and 34 mins

Narrated by

Kitty Bang

Release date



The Arrangement, Book 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Arrangement 5 (Volume 5) Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *