Availability: In Stock

Texas Strong Audiobook

Author: Bobby Akart
SKU: 2050172794144


by Bobby Akart

  • Narrated by: Sean Runnette
  • Length: 6 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 05-31-18
  • Language: English


Texas free! Texas strong!
A battle cry rallied a new nation.
But a storm is brewing which could challenge the Texans’ way of life.
A warning is issued…you better leave well enough alone because you don’t know nothin’ about Texas strong.

The Lone Star series continues with Texas Strong, book four in author Bobby Akart’s latest postapocalyptic thriller fiction series.

Nuclear armageddon struck the United States and Texas received a glancing blow. The Armstrong family is reunited and now they must turn their attention to the threats which exist all around them.

Through prudent planning, Texas protected its power grid from the impact of the devastating electromagnetic pulse attack, but was it enough? The new nation is but an island surrounded by chaos and devastation. Food is running out for its nearly 30 million citizens while millions of refugees press against the border fencing erected to keep them out.

The pressure is on and an unexpected catalyst is about to create havoc for all Texans, including the Armstrong Ranch.

The Lone Star series is a thought-provoking, gut-wrenching look into a postapocalyptic country devastated by nuclear destruction.

Would you be ready to make the tough decisions to protect your family and survive?

Additional information

Release date





6 hrs and 52 mins


Lone Star Series, Book 4

Narrated by

Sean Runnette



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Texas Strong Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *