Availability: In Stock

Susan Calman Is Convicted: Series 1 and 2 Audiobook

Author: Susan Calman
SKU: 2014969930771


by Susan Calman

  • Narrated by: Susan Calman
  • Length: 3 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 01-03-19
  • Language: English


Susan Calman has some very strong opinions, and in her radio debut she expresses them with her trademark wit and charm. In series 1, she examines the current hot political topic of equal marriage, looks at the issues surrounding the death penalty from the perspective gained whilst working on death row, considers how best to deal with depression and evaluates what it means to be Scottish. 

In series 2 she explains why she has never been interested in having children, explores society’s obsession with appearance, discusses intellectual snobbery and asks what it is that makes us human.

The first series of Susan Calman Is Convicted won the 2013 Writers’ Guild of Great Britain Awards for Best Radio Comedy.

Written by Susan Calman

Produced by Lyndsay Fenner

A BBC Studios Production

Cover photograph: Steve Ullathorne

Additional information





3 hrs and 43 mins

Narrated by

Susan Calman

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Susan Calman Is Convicted: Series 1 and 2 Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *