Availability: In Stock

Solitude Gorge Audiobook

Author: Shirleen Davies
SKU: 2056697085675


by Shirleen Davies

  • Narrated by: Roberto Scarlato
  • Series: Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance, Book 10
  • Length: 6 hrs and 38 mins
  • Release date: 03-26-19
  • Language: English


Solitude Gorge: Redemption Mountain Series, Book Ten: a historical Western romance.

Travis Dixon carved out a life in the rugged Montana territory, far away from the memories of a past defined by the Civil War and personal tragedy. Training wild horses fill his days, while bunkhouse chatter completes his nights. An unlikely friendship with a beautiful widow provides the only female companionship he’s had since the heartbreaking death of his wife and daughter.

Isabella Boucher, a wealthy East Coast widow, is content working as a nanny to a prominent ranching family. She’s developed friendships she can depend upon and a special bond with a man fighting his broken past. A man she loves, but who is unable to return her affection.

Stunned when Travis decides to put distance between them, she makes the difficult decision to accept invitations from other eligible men. In time, she hopes to forget her love for the rugged cowboy and force him from her heart.

Unfortunately, she learns choices such as this are never that easy. As much as Isabella yearns for a life with Travis, their tragic histories form a barrier neither can surmount.

The arrival of a friend from Isabella’s past, plus a series of events threatening the town, forces them to take a hard look at themselves, at the same time doing their best to stay out of the crosshairs of a new enemy.

Danger lurks in every direction, appearing in the form of men without conscience or remorse.

Will protecting each other help break down their walls or force another wedge between them? Will Travis be able to push his pain aside to see what’s been in front of him all along?

Solitude Gorge is a full-length novel with an HEA and no cliff-hanger.

Book 1: Redemption’s Edge

Book 2: Wildfire Creek

Book 3: Sunrise Ridge

Book 4: Dixie Moon

Book 5: Survivor Pass

Book 6: Promise Trail

Book 7: Deep River

Book 8: Courage Canyon

Book 9:  Forsaken Falls

Book 10: Solitude Gorge

Book 11: Rogue Rapids

Book 12: Angel Peak

Book 13: Restless Wind 

Additional information





6 hrs and 38 mins

Narrated by

Roberto Scarlato

Release date



Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance, Book 10


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solitude Gorge Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *