Availability: In Stock

Secrets and Suspense: A Clean Romantic Suspense Audiobook

Author: Lorana Hoopes
SKU: 2045220042582

$4.99

by Lorana Hoopes

  • Narrated by: Lorana Hoopes
  • Series: The Men of Fire Beach, Book 5
  • Length: 4 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 08-19-20
  • Language: English

Description

There’s trouble brewing in Fire Beach!

Cara Hunter owns the bed-and-breakfast in town, but before she came to Fire Beach, she was in the military. Strangely, no one seems to know exactly what she did when she was in the military, but when Bubba and Makenna find her unconscious on the floor, her past may finally get revealed.

Cole Davenport is a criminal investigator whose lead suspect is Cara Hunter, but when he meets her, he has a hard time believing she’s a killer. When he gets caught up in Cara’s past, will he be able to help her? Or will he lose his life in the process?

Find out in this gripping, suspenseful fourth book in The Men of Fire Beach series from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes!

Fans of Alana Terry, Susan May Warren, and Margaret Daly will love this fast-paced ride. Get the audiobook today!

Additional information

book-author

Language

English

Length

4 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Lorana Hoopes

Release date

08-19-20

Series

The Men of Fire Beach, Book 5

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secrets and Suspense: A Clean Romantic Suspense Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *