Availability: In Stock

Sarah Morris Remembers Audiobook

Author: D. E. Stevenson


by D. E. Stevenson

  • Narrated by: Patience Tomlinson
  • Series: Sarah Morris, Book 1
  • Length: 10 hrs and 53 mins
  • Release date: 12-01-13
  • Language: English


With the help of her old diaries, Sarah Morris recounts her life story.

The daughter of an English vicar, she begins by telling of her happy childhood with her brothers and sister in their country village. As a teenager, Sarah’s brother brings home a friend – Charles, a charming Austrian to whom she quickly becomes close.

Over the years they fall in love, but when war breaks out Charles must return to Austria. While she awaits his return, Sarah quietly continues working hard and caring for her family. But she can’t stop wondering if she will ever see her sweetheart again…

Additional information





10 hrs and 53 mins

Narrated by

Patience Tomlinson

Release date



Sarah Morris, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Morris Remembers Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *