Availability: In Stock

Rae of Light Audiobook

Author: W.J. May
SKU: 2065255212675


by W.J. May

  • Narrated by: Sarah Ann Masse
  • Length: 5 hrs and 38 mins
  • Release date: 12-28-18
  • Language: English
Category: Tag:


Rae of Light is the 12th audiobook of W.J. May’s best-selling series the Chronicles of Kerrigan. 

It’s time to face the music – except there is no music, just a low warning of a war that is to come. There are no other options but to confront Cromfield. No more running, no more hiding. Rae Kerrigan will be forced into an eternal life sentence if they do not stop him.

Except how do you stop a madman who cannot die? How do you risk the lives of everyone you love, your family, friends, and the lives of innocent people? Rae is running out of time and possibilities.

Will the sins of the father be the sins of the daughter?

It’s up to Rae to find a way to undo the dark evil in her family’s past to have a ray of hope for everyone’s future.

Series order: 

Prequel series:

  • Christmas Before the Magic
  • Question the Darkness
  • Into the Darkness
  • Fight the Darkness
  • Alone in the Darkness
  • Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan series:

  • Rae of Hope
  • Dark Nebula
  • House of Cards
  • Royal Tea
  • Under Fire
  • End in Sight
  • Hidden Darkness
  • Twisted Together
  • Mark of Fate
  • Strength & Power
  • Last One Standing
  • Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel:

  • A Matter of Time
  • Time Piece
  • Second Chance
  • Glitch in Time
  • Our Time
  • Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel:

  • Living in the Past
  • Present for Today
  • Staring at the Future

Additional information





5 hrs and 38 mins

Narrated by

Sarah Ann Masse

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rae of Light Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *