Availability: In Stock

Now That I’ve Found You Audiobook

Author: Ciara Geraghty
SKU: 2046669314322

$4.99

by Ciara Geraghty

  • Narrated by: Aidan Kelly
  • Length: 11 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 07-15-18
  • Language: English

Description

Short-listed for the Romantic Novelists’ Association Contemporary Romantic Novel Award, 2015. 

Everyone deserves to find that one person who’s meant for them, don’t they? Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes. 

Vinnie is an ordinary man. Ellen is an ordinary woman. 

Ellen is unable to move on after a terrible accident that left her mentally and physically scarred. 

Taxi driver Vinnie is struggling to cope with bringing up two children on his own. 

Everyone deserves to find that one person who’s meant for them, don’t they? Fall in love with the story of Vinnie and Ellen. Because ordinary lives can be extraordinary. 

Additional information

book-author

Language

English

Length

11 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Aidan Kelly, Caroline Lennon

Release date

07-15-18

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now That I’ve Found You Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *