Availability: In Stock

Murder, Mayhem and Bliss Audiobook

SKU: 2022724152603


by Loulou Harrington

  • Narrated by: Vanessa Daniels
  • Series: Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 06-11-19
  • Language: English


Nothing much happens in Myrtle Grove, Oklahoma. So when prominent businessman Harry Kerr is discovered face down in his pool shortly after dawn, the breakfast crowd in Jesse Camden’s tearoom is buzzing. Recognizing the name, Jesse hurries to her friend Vivian Windsor, Myrtle Grove’s resident oil heiress. Vivian is the great-aunt to Bliss Kerr, widow of the deceased and soon-to-be prime suspect in his suspicious death.  

Clearing Bliss and finding the real murderer isn’t what Jesse means when she offers her assistance. And wrangling an eager band of helpers while chasing a tangle of leads across the countryside, tripping over deputies and evidence along the way, isn’t her first choice for her weekend. But here she is, and here she will be, hearing secrets no one should know, and discovering betrayals no one could live with, until Jesse finds her way through the maze of deceit to uncover the real killer.

Additional information





9 hrs and 30 mins

Narrated by

Vanessa Daniels

Release date



Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder, Mayhem and Bliss Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *