Availability: In Stock

Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set, Books 19-21 Audiobook

Author: Linda Bridey
SKU: 2018501615461


by Linda Bridey

  • Narrated by: Jim Ellis
  • Series: Montana Mail Order Brides, Book 19-21
  • Length: 28 hrs and 57 mins
  • Release date: 07-24-17
  • Language: English
Category: Tag:


Books 19-21 in the series that critics describe as “a wonderful blend of hope, humor, passion, romance, and forgiveness”.

Book 19: Westward Fate

Edwina Bradbury, sole heiress of a vast fortune has finally agreed to come to Dawson to visit her family. She has been further enticed by an advertisement from a handsome English butler, Randall Cranston, who works for Dawson’s mayor, Joe Dwyer. Randall is instantly charmed by Edwina’s wit and independence.

Each of them are at a point in their lives when they feel they may be ready to settle down – with the right person, of course. Their attraction is immediate and they embark on a romance that blossoms even amid tragedy and shocking events with the community of Dawson. Will their relationship survive or will they be torn asunder by the horrible truths and stunning secrets learned?

Book 20: Westward Hope

Penny Winslow, a divorced woman comes to Dawson under strange circumstances, meeting Matt Mackenzie, the town preacher. They embark on a romance, hoping for a bright future. Fear intrudes on that hope. Can they secure the happy future they seek?

Book 21: Westward Wild

When refined, handsome Tom Sebastian and wild child Ivy Danvers meet, their attraction is immediate. They don’t care about social class, but others do. Can they battle outside influences or will lack of faith doom their love?

Additional information





28 hrs and 57 mins

Narrated by

Alan Taylor, Jim Ellis

Release date



Montana Mail Order Brides, Book 19-21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set, Books 19-21 Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *