Availability: In Stock

McLevy: The Collected Editions: Series 11 & 12 Audiobook

Author: David Ashton


by David Ashton

  • Narrated by: Siobhan Redmond
  • Length: 6 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 12-01-16
  • Language: English


Nine episodes of the BBC Radio 4 detective series set in Victorian Edinburgh, starring Brian Cox as Inspector McLevy.

In this collection all eight episodes of series 11 and 12 are joined by ‘Meet James McLevy’, a remake of the original pilot episode. Inspired by the real-life memoirs of one of Scotland’s first policemen, the fictional James McLevy prowls the dark streets of 1860s Edinburgh bringing criminals to justice, with the assistance of Constable Mulholland.

Duration: 7 hours approx.

Additional information





6 hrs and 48 mins

Narrated by

Brian Cox, Siobhan Redmond

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McLevy: The Collected Editions: Series 11 & 12 Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *