Availability: In Stock

Look Behind You Audiobook

Author: Iris Johansen
SKU: 2074750213216


by Iris Johansen

  • Narrated by: Elisabeth Rodgers
  • Series: Kendra Michaels, Book 5
  • Length: 9 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 07-11-17
  • Language: English


A serial killer is on the loose in San Diego, and he has a most unusual M.O.: with each kill, he leaves behind objects with unclear meanings. Most of the recent killings are centered near Kendra Michaels’ home and office, so it comes as no great surprise when the FBI shows up at her door.

The investigators soon make a startling discovery: the left-behind objects are actually souvenirs of other unsolved serial murder cases in various US cities. And the new cases feature “holdback” characteristics of the other murders unknown to the general public. Kendra realizes that the killer has come to challenge and taunt her.

The investigators become his newest targets, even as Kendra slowly begins to suspect that one of them may be the killer himself. She must find the killer as the body count rises, and to do so she relies on her own “dream team” of agent-for-hire Adam Lynch and private investigator Jessie Mercado. They must risk everything to defeat a psychopath whose terrifying plan is years in the making.

Additional information





9 hrs and 48 mins

Narrated by

Elisabeth Rodgers

Release date



Kendra Michaels, Book 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Look Behind You Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *