Availability: In Stock

‘Crooked House’ & ‘Endless Night’ Audiobook

Author: Agatha Christie
SKU: 2031893000967


by Agatha Christie

  • Narrated by: Hugh Fraser
  • Length: 11 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 10-16-12
  • Language: English


Two standalone novels from the queen of mystery, Agatha Christie. From the sprawling Leonide family to dark moors, no one can spin a mystery quite like she can.

Crooked House

The Leonides are one big happy family living in a sprawling, ramshackle mansion. That is until the head of the household, Aristide, is murdered with a fatal barbiturate injection.

Suspicion naturally falls on the old man’s young widow, 50 years his junior. But the murderer has reckoned without the tenacity of Charles Hayward, fiancé of the late millionaire’s granddaughter.

Endless Night

Strapped by a chauffeur’s wages, Michael Rogers’ want of a better life seems out of reach. Especially elusive is a magnificent piece of property in Kingston Bishop – unil a chance meeting with a beautiful heiress makes his dreams possible. Marrying her is the first step. Building the perfect home is the next.

Unfortunately, Michael ignored the local warnings about the deadly curse buried in the tract of land, and living out his dreams may exact a higher price than he ever imagined. Praised as one of Agatha Christie’s most unusual forays into gothic, psychological suspense, this novel of fate, chance, and the nature of evil was a personal favorite of the author’s as well.

Don’t miss the rest of these iconic mysteries in audio!

Additional information





11 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Hugh Fraser

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Crooked House’ & ‘Endless Night’ Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *