Availability: In Stock

Counter-Measures Series 03 Audiobook


by Matt Fitton

  • Narrated by: Simon Williams
  • Length: 5 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 02-09-17
  • Language: English


The British government has created the Counter-Measures group, a specialist team that investigates strange phenomena and dangerous technology. This box set contains four of their adventures plus a behind-the-scenes documentary.

Changing of the Guard by Matt Fitton: Sir Toby fights for his career, while Counter-Measures leads a very different fight….

The Concrete Cage by Justin Richards: Counter-Measures investigates strange events at a tower block under construction.

The Forgotten Village by Ken Bentley: A personal crisis for Allison turns into one of Counter-Measures’ most dangerous assignments.

Unto the Breach by John Dorney: When footage emerges of an alien creature held in the Eastern Bloc, the team goes undercover to find it.

All directed by Ken Bentley.

Additional information


, , ,




5 hrs and 8 mins

Narrated by

Hugh Ross, Karen Gledhill, Pamela Salem, Philip Pope, Simon Williams

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Counter-Measures Series 03 Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *