Availability: In Stock

Between a Witch and a Hard Place Audiobook

Author: Amanda M. Lee
SKU: 2059598987314


by Amanda M. Lee

  • Narrated by: Aris
  • Series: Wicked Witches of the Midwest, Book 4-6
  • Length: 25 hrs and 9 mins
  • Release date: 11-27-17
  • Language: English


The Winchester witches are at it again, and this time the stakes are higher than ever.Go along with Bay, Thistle, Clove, Aunt Tillie and the rest of the Winchester family (and their friends, of course) as they take on human traffickers, an angry poltergeist and a murderous bank robber.

You’ll finally get a chance to meet their fathers, Landon’s family, and find out if Clove will ever get lucky in love. That’s on top of the usual family hijinks, and Aunt Tillie’s irrepressible wrath – which can never fully be contained.

This omnibus includes books 4-6 in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest series: Witching on a Star, Something to Witch About and Witch Me Luck.

Additional information





25 hrs and 9 mins

Narrated by


Release date



Wicked Witches of the Midwest, Book 4-6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Between a Witch and a Hard Place Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *